The bfa Board of Directors

All franchisor and affiliate member positions on the British Franchise Association board of directors are through nomination and election by the membership, with the three franchisee members being appointed to the board.


Chief Executive

  • Pip Wilkins QFP

Full Member Representatives

Associate Member Representatives 

Affiliate Member Representatives

Franchisee Representatives 

Forum Chairs

    Platinum Property Partners - Franchisee case study

    Deciding that they wanted to change direction and set up their own business to achieve a better work/life balance, Simon and his wife Rebecca researched all available options before pursuing franchising with PPP

    Read the full case study
The bfa website is sponsored by

HSBCNatWestLloyds BankThe Royal Bank of Scotland


You have 0 franchise information requests ready to send.

Personalise and submit requests