Who will succeed Tina Young, Barking Mad to become bfa HSBC Franchisee of the Year 2015?

Entries now open!

The countdown is on to find the winners of the bfa HSBC Franchisee of the Year Awards 2015.

There are six categories designed to showcase the best franchisees in your network, large and small, across every sector. Whether your franchisee is just becoming established or has decades of experience, the Awards represent a substantial opportunity to highlight the achievements of your franchisees and demonstrate what makes them stand out in the industry. 

Now in their 26th year, these awards are the most prestigious in the sector and that stature comes with commensurate benefits to all those shortlisted, and those that go on to win.

As well as finalists benefiting from great PR across a range of media, the winner in every category will receive a commemorative trophy together with £1000 courtesy of HSBC. The overall winner will walk away with the coveted title of bfa HSBC Franchisee of the Year and a cheque for £10,000!

Everything you need to know is available via the following links:

2015 awards categories – six categories from which the bfa HSBC Franchisee of the Year will be chosen 
How to enter - includes timetable, entry form and what to send with your application
The judging process - what, when and how to impress!
The Awards ceremony - details and online booking

  • Wendy and Scott Reece
    X-Press Legal Services - Franchisee case study

    A burning desire to succeed spurred on husband and wife team Wendy and Scott Reece while their business grew; their hard work and determination were recognised with the network's 2012 ‘Business Development Award’.

    Read the full case study View franchise details
The bfa website is sponsored by

HSBCNatWestLloyds BankThe Royal Bank of Scotland


You have 0 franchise information requests ready to send.

Personalise and submit requests