bfa Companions

The bfa’s Companionship award recognises individuals who have made an outstanding contribution to the franchise industry and the bfa.

Ron Campbell
Moshe Gerstenhaber
Max Woolfenden
Peter Stern
Michael Eyre
David Corbett
Peter Williams
Penny Hopkinson
Andrew Quail
Derrick Simpson
Gordon Patterson
Melvin Lusty
Mike Goddard
Brian Lewis
Pam Bader OBE
Jan Mitman

We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our website. By continuing to browse this site, you give consent for cookies to be used. For more details, please read our Cookie Policy.